Craftspace

About us

Our heart beat for the doing! Too many ideas fail, because you do not find the right room to make them come to life. As a platform for gastronomic rooms, creative ateliers and crafty workshop rooms, Craftspace wants to change that. Are you looking for the right room for starting your own business, your project or your hobby? We help you finding it. Or you have a suitable room with free capacity? We support you in making the most of it and generate additional revenues while reducing its vacancy.
Originally, Craftspace was founded by Christoph, Robert and Til. In 2015 Til established the first premium hot dog-food truck for Hamburg and discovered while planning, how difficult it can be to find the right venue for a good idea. This is how the idea of Craftspace was born. Together with Christoph and Robert, two friends from his student days, the idea of Craftspace then became reality.
Since September 2017 Craftspace is growing as a member of the Spacebase family. The locations on the platform are available to an international audience and can be booked online. The Berlin based start-up Spacebase is an online booking platform for creative and innovative meeting and workshop rooms and – together with Craftspace – offers around 3000 unique venues in over 12 countries worldwide.

Team

Our heart beats for crafting! Too many ideas fail because the right space cannot be found. With CRAFTSPACE as an online platform for gastro, craft and creative spaces we want to change this. Are you looking for the right space to start your own business, your project or your hobby? We help you find it. You have suitable space with free capacity? We help you make better use of it and to generate additional income.

Alexie

Head of Operations

Bianca

Operations and Account Manager

Carlos

SEO Management

Dominika

Eva

Franziska

Operations and Account Manager

Goda

Julian

Builder

Magdalena

Marketing & PR Specialist

Mario

Frontend developer

Meritxell

Paolo

Patrick

Head of Business Development

Philipp

Content Manager

Über Uns

Unser Herz schlägt fürs Machen! Zu viele Ideen scheitern daran, dass sie nicht den richtigen Raum finden. Das wollen wir mit CRAFTSPACE als Plattform für Gastro-, Werk- und Kreativraum ändern. Du bist auf der Suche nach dem passenden Raum für den Start in die Selbstständigkeit, dein Projekt oder dein Hobby? Wir helfen dir dabei, ihn zu finden. Du hast entsprechenden Raum mit freier Kapazität? Wir unterstützen dich dabei, ihn besser zu nutzen und zusätzliche Einnahmen zu erzielen.
Gegründet wurde Craftspace ursprünglich von Christoph, Robert und Til. Mit zwei Freunden gründete Til 2015 Hamburgs ersten Premium-Hot-Dog-Foodtruck und stellt bei der Planung fest, wie schwierig es sein kann, den passenden Raum für eine gute Idee zu finden. So kam er auf den Gedanken von Craftspace. Mit Christoph und Robert, zwei Freunden aus Studienzeiten, setzte er das Vorhaben dann in die Realität um.
Seit September 2017 wächst Craftspace als Teil der Spacebase Familie weiter. Die Craftspace Räumlichkeiten stehen seit dem einer internationalen Kundenbasis zur Verfügung. Das Berliner Start-up Spacebase ist eine Onlinebuchungsplattform für kreative und innovative Meetingräume und bietet zusammen mit Craftspace fast 3000 Räumlichkeiten in über 12 Ländern weltweit an.

Team

Unser Herz schlägt fürs Machen! Zu viele Ideen scheitern daran, dass sie nicht den richtigen Raum finden. Das wollen wir mit CRAFTSPACE als Plattform für Gastro-, Werk- und Kreativraum ändern. Du bist auf der Suche nach dem passenden Raum für den Start in die Selbstständigkeit, dein Projekt oder dein Hobby? Wir helfen dir dabei, ihn zu finden. Du hast entsprechenden Raum mit freier Kapazität? Wir unterstützen dich dabei, ihn besser zu nutzen und zusätzliche Einnahmen zu erzielen.

Angelina

(Junior) SEO Content Manager

Annika

Operations Manager

Ann-Marie

Key Account Manager

API

Let's integrate 🚀

Borislav

Cho

Developer

Diana

Teamleitung MICE

Django

We ❤️ our system

Dominika

CMO

Famke

Junior Operations Manager

Giannis

Backend developer

Henry

Software QA Engineer

Isabelle

Operations Intern

Johannes

COO

Johannes

MICE Expert

Julian

Co-founder & CEO

Justus

Head of Sales

Leonie

Locations Operations Manager

Maria

MICE Expert

Mario

Frontend developer

Michael

Business Development Manager

Naemi

Booking Manager

Nurdeniz

Head of Operations

Oliver

Backend developer

Olivia

Assistance Finance & Accounting

Paolo

CTO

Patrick

Sales Intern

Stephanie

Locations Operations Manager

Support

Support Team

Your personal help

Svenja

Dual Student

Tom

Head of Finance