Request this Venue

Request this venue now and receive a quote shortly.

Rest of the World    image 0

By submitting this form, you agree to Craftspace's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Share this Venue

Bright shared photo studio in modern loft

Bright shared photo studio in modern loft

Fotostudio in Berlin - Berlin

Spaces

Particularly suitable

Photography Studio

Rest of the World    image 0
Rest of the World    image 3
Rest of the World    image 2
Rest of the World    image 4 Rest of the World Fotostudio Fotostudio  image 5

Description

Dear photo- and videographers,

We have a spacious location available to rent suitable for small to medium sized productions. The studio is located in a creative compound in Lichtenberg with a rooftop terrace, 6.5 m high ceiling and 165 m² in total. It is a collective space with a few co-working desks on the second level and currently two artists on the ground floor that are working in the back area.

The space is extremely well lit, with a translucent facade allowing soft light into the building from the north. The room also receives light from the south, which can to an extent be regulated with semi transparent curtains.

The ground floor studio is easily accessible, with a large door to the yard allowing for equipment to be dropped off directly in front of the building.

Our rates for free projects and editorials are €350 for a day, with a discounted rate of €600 to rent for a whole weekend. For commercial shoots and productions who wish to use the studio exclusively we offer rates on request.

Additionally, we offer different packages including lighting equipment, backgrounds and a studio assistant to help with basic tasks. The option of including a photography assistant or an experienced photographer to support your production is also available on request.

We also have one co-working desk available for a photographer, videographer, designer or programmer. A combination with use of the photo studio would be possible. Community is great, rooftop terrace with food plant production, view into a beautiful park and many other hidden features :) We are looking forward to your project!

Contact provider

Send a message

By submitting this form, you agree to Craftspace's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

R

Robin

Position

Contact Craftspace

It seems that you have found the venue you were looking for! At the top of the page, you can request this venue.
If you have any other questions feel free to start a conversation with Robin here.

If you are looking for additional support from Craftspace, please get in touch through our contact form.

Contact us

FAQ

How can I contact the space owner of Bright shared photo studio in modern loft? You can get in touch with the space owner by using the contact section on the space profile. Alternatively, you can send a message to the space owner through the “Message to the owner” field, that appears while finalizing your request. As soon as the booking is confirmed, you will get the contact details of the space owner as well as the exact address of the location.

Can I visit the space before proceeding to the booking? Of course you can! Reserve the location you would like to see and leave a message for the space owner to schedule a visit. Please give your assistant the date of the visit, this way the reservation can be extended in accordance.

What is included in the extras, such as F&B or technical equipment? To know what is included in the drink flat rate or in any other extras, please hover your mouse over the extra - a small window will appear, that shows the extra’s description. If you have any additional questions, feel free to ask the space owner or your Craftspace Assistant.

Jetzt anfragen Location

Frage diese location jetzt an und erhalte in Kürze ein Angebot.

Rest der Welt    image 0

Mit Absenden des Formulars akzeptierst du die Craftspace AGBs und Datenschutzrichtlinien. Teile Location

Bright shared photo studio in modern loft

Bright shared photo studio in modern loft

Fotostudio in Berlin - Berlin

Spaces

Besonders geeignet

Fotostudio

Rest der Welt    image 0
Rest der Welt    image 3
Rest der Welt    image 2
Rest der Welt    image 4 Rest der Welt Fotostudio Fotostudio  image 5

Beschreibung

Liebe Foto- und Videofilmer,

wir haben eine großzügige Location zu vermieten, die für kleine bis mittlere Produktionen geeignet ist. Das Studio befindet sich in einem Kreativkomplex in Lichtenberg mit einer Dachterrasse, 6,5 m Deckenhöhe und insgesamt 165 m². Es handelt sich um einen kollektiven Raum mit ein paar Co-Working-Schreibtischen in der zweiten Ebene und derzeit zwei Künstlern im Erdgeschoss, die im hinteren Bereich arbeiten.

Der Raum ist extrem gut beleuchtet, mit einer lichtdurchlässigen Fassade, die weiches Licht von Norden in das Gebäude lässt. Der Raum erhält auch Licht aus dem Süden, das bis zu einem gewissen Grad mit halbtransparenten Vorhängen reguliert werden kann.

Das Studio im Erdgeschoss ist leicht zugänglich, mit einer großen Tür zum Hof, die es ermöglicht, dass die Ausrüstung direkt vor dem Gebäude abgestellt werden kann.

Unsere Preise für freie Projekte und Redaktionen liegen bei €350 für einen Tag, mit einem ermäßigten Preis von €600 für die Miete eines ganzen Wochenendes. Für kommerzielle Drehs und Produktionen, die das Studio exklusiv nutzen möchten, bieten wir Preise auf Anfrage an.

Zusätzlich bieten wir verschiedene Pakete an, die Beleuchtungsequipment, Hintergründe und einen Studioassistenten zur Unterstützung bei grundlegenden Aufgaben beinhalten. Die Option, einen Fotoassistenten oder einen erfahrenen Fotografen zur Unterstützung Ihrer Produktion einzubinden, ist ebenfalls auf Anfrage möglich.

Wir haben auch einen Co-Working Desk für einen Fotografen, Videofilmer, Designer oder Programmierer zur Verfügung. Eine Kombination mit der Nutzung des Fotostudios wäre möglich. Die Gemeinschaft ist großartig, Dachterrasse mit Lebensmittelpflanzenproduktion, Blick in einen schönen Park und viele andere versteckte Features :) Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Projekt!

Anbieter kontaktieren

Sende eine Nachricht

Mit Absenden des Formulars akzeptierst du die Craftspace AGBs und Datenschutzrichtlinien.

R

Robin

Beschreibung

Kontaktiere Craftspace

Es scheint, als wäre das der perfekte location. Oben auf der Seite besteht die Möglichkeit, diesen location direkt anzufragen.
Wenn Du weitere Fragen hast, kannst Du gerne ein Gespräch mit Robin here.
beginnen.

Wenn weitere Fragen an Craftspace bestehen, ist hier unser Kontaktformular.

Kontaktiere uns

FAQ

Wie kann ich den Anbieter von Bright shared photo studio in modern loft kontaktieren? Du kannst den Anbieter des Spaces auf dem Raumprofil im Abschnitt "Kontaktiere den Anbieter des Space" anschreiben. Alternativ hast du bei Vollendung deine Anfrage ebenfalls die Möglichkeit eine Nachricht an den Eigentümer zu schreiben. Sobald die Buchung bestätigt wurde, erhältst du die Kontaktdaten und genaue Adresse des Spaces.

Kann ich den Space besuchen, bevor ich mit der Buchung fortfahre? Natürlich hast du die Möglichkeit den Space vorab zu besichtigen. Reserviere den Ort, den du sehen möchtest und hinterlasse dem Anbieter eine Nachricht, um einen Besuch zu planen. Bitte gib deiner/m Craftspace Assistenten*in den Besuchstermin bekannt, damit die Reservierung entsprechend verlängert werden kann.

Welche Extras, wie z.B. Getränkepauschale oder technische Ausstattung, sind im Mietpreis enthalten? Unter dem Reiter "Extras" auf der Profilseite des Anbieters findest du alle Details zum Thema Getränkepauschale und weitere Extras, die angeboten werden. Wenn du weitere Fragen hast, kannst du dich jederzeit an den Space-Anbieter oder unser Craftspace Expertenteam wenden.