Request this Venue

Request this venue now and receive a quote shortly.

Berlin  Eventraum Gartenraum image 0

By submitting this form, you agree to Craftspace's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Share this Venue

Encounters with Berlin's West in Wilmersdorf

Spaces

Elegant and bright meeting room in Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Meeet West - Meeet Raum. Eventraum in Berlin - Charlottenburg

per hour icon
€ 26.00
per hour

Noble seminar room in a historic building in Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Meeet West - Stuckraum. Eventraum in Berlin - Charlottenburg

per hour icon
€ 35.00
per hour

Small colorful coaching or meeting room Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Meeet West - Pop Art Raum. Eventraum in Berlin - Charlottenburg

per hour icon
€ 19.99
per hour

Small meeting and coaching room in a mindful atmosphere - Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Meeet West - Gartenraum. Eventraum in Berlin - Charlottenburg

per hour icon
€ 20.00
per hour

Particularly suitable

Seminar Room , Event Location , Rental Studio

Berlin  Eventraum Gartenraum image 0
Berlin  Eventraum Pop Art Raum image 0
Berlin  Eventraum Stuckraum image 0
Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 0
Berlin  Eventraum Meeet Raum image 0
Berlin  Eventraum Gartenraum image 1
Berlin  Eventraum Pop Art Raum image 1
Berlin  Eventraum Stuckraum image 1 Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 1 Berlin  Eventraum Meeet Raum image 1 Berlin  Eventraum Gartenraum image 2 Berlin  Eventraum Stuckraum image 2 Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 2 Berlin  Eventraum Meeet Raum image 2 Berlin  Eventraum Stuckraum image 3 Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 3 Berlin  Eventraum Stuckraum image 4 Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 4 Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 5

Description

In Wilmersdorf, directly at the subway station Konstanzer Straße (U7), the first Berlin coworking, coaching and workshop house by Meeet has been built: Meeet-West. In the historic "Haus Preußenpark" you will find perfect consulting rooms, meeting rooms, coaching rooms, workshop rooms and event rooms on a great 250m² old building floor - from the "intimate" 16m² single meeting room to the almost 40m² large group room.

In addition to all the services of a workshop house, Meeet-West also offers a small and quiet coworking area. We are happy to take care of your business address in Konstanzer Straße with mail acceptance service (also for GmbHs and UGs).

In the house we offer all meeet services:

Meeet contact person (Mon.-Fri., 9:00-17:00).
beverages,
refreshments during breaks,
moderation material and
video equipment.

Please contact us if you have any further requirements.

Contact provider

Send a message

By submitting this form, you agree to Craftspace's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Meeet AG

Position

Contact Craftspace

It seems that you have found the venue you were looking for! At the top of the page, you can request this venue.
If you have any other questions feel free to start a conversation with Meeet AG here.

If you are looking for additional support from Craftspace, please get in touch through our contact form.

Contact us

FAQ

How can I contact the space owner of Meeet West? You can get in touch with the space owner by using the contact section on the space profile. Alternatively, you can send a message to the space owner through the “Message to the owner” field, that appears while finalizing your request. As soon as the booking is confirmed, you will get the contact details of the space owner as well as the exact address of the location.

Can I visit the space before proceeding to the booking? Of course you can! Reserve the location you would like to see and leave a message for the space owner to schedule a visit. Please give your assistant the date of the visit, this way the reservation can be extended in accordance.

What is included in the extras, such as F&B or technical equipment? To know what is included in the drink flat rate or in any other extras, please hover your mouse over the extra - a small window will appear, that shows the extra’s description. If you have any additional questions, feel free to ask the space owner or your Craftspace Assistant.

Jetzt anfragen Location

Frage diese location jetzt an und erhalte in Kürze ein Angebot.

Berlin  Eventraum Gartenraum image 0

Mit Absenden des Formulars akzeptierst du die Craftspace AGBs und Datenschutzrichtlinien. Teile Location

Begegnungen mit Berlins Westen in Wilmersdorf

Spaces

Eleganter und heller Besprechungsraum in Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Meeet West - Meeet Raum. Eventraum in Berlin - Charlottenburg

pro Stunde icon
€ 26.00
pro Stunde

Edler Seminarraum im historischen Gebäude in Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Meeet West - Stuckraum. Eventraum in Berlin - Charlottenburg

pro Stunde icon
€ 35.00
pro Stunde

Kleiner farbenfroher Coaching- oder Besprechungsraum Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Meeet West - Pop Art Raum. Eventraum in Berlin - Charlottenburg

pro Stunde icon
€ 19.99
pro Stunde

Kleiner Meeting- und Coachingraum im achtsamer Atmosphäre - Berlin-Wilmersdorf

Meeet West - Gartenraum. Eventraum in Berlin - Charlottenburg

pro Stunde icon
€ 20.00
pro Stunde

Besonders geeignet

Seminarraum , Eventlocation , Mietstudio

Berlin  Eventraum Gartenraum image 0
Berlin  Eventraum Pop Art Raum image 0
Berlin  Eventraum Stuckraum image 0
Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 0
Berlin  Eventraum Meeet Raum image 0
Berlin  Eventraum Gartenraum image 1
Berlin  Eventraum Pop Art Raum image 1
Berlin  Eventraum Stuckraum image 1 Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 1 Berlin  Eventraum Meeet Raum image 1 Berlin  Eventraum Gartenraum image 2 Berlin  Eventraum Stuckraum image 2 Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 2 Berlin  Eventraum Meeet Raum image 2 Berlin  Eventraum Stuckraum image 3 Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 3 Berlin  Eventraum Stuckraum image 4 Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 4 Berlin  Eventraum Raum Blau image 5

Beschreibung

In Wilmersdorf, direkt an der U-Bahnstation Konstanzer Straße (U7) ist das erste Berliner Coworking-, Coaching- und Workshophaus von Meeet entstanden: Meeet-West. Im historischen "Haus Preußenpark" finden Sie auf einer tollen 250m² großen Altbauetage perfekte Beratungsräume, Besprechungsräume, Coachingräume, Workshopräume und Veranstaltungräume - vom „intimen“ 16m² Einzel-Gesprächsraum bis zum fast 40m² großen Gruppenraum.

Meeet-West bietet neben allen Leistungen eines Workshophauses hinaus einen kleinen und ruhigen Coworkingbereich. Gern betreuen wir Ihre Geschäftsadresse in der Konstanzer Straße mit Postannahmeservice (auch für GmbHs und UGs).

Im Haus bieten wir alle Meeet-Services:

Ansprechpartner von Meeet (Mo.-Fr., 9:00-17:00 Uhr)
Getränke,
Pausenverpflegungen,
Moderationsmaterial und
Videotechnik.

Bitte sprechen Sie uns bei weiteren Wünschen an.

Anbieter kontaktieren

Sende eine Nachricht

Mit Absenden des Formulars akzeptierst du die Craftspace AGBs und Datenschutzrichtlinien.

Meeet AG

Beschreibung

Kontaktiere Craftspace

Es scheint, als wäre das der perfekte location. Oben auf der Seite besteht die Möglichkeit, diesen location direkt anzufragen.
Wenn Du weitere Fragen hast, kannst Du gerne ein Gespräch mit Meeet AG here.
beginnen.

Wenn weitere Fragen an Craftspace bestehen, ist hier unser Kontaktformular.

Kontaktiere uns

FAQ

Wie kann ich den Anbieter von Meeet West kontaktieren? Du kannst den Anbieter des Spaces auf dem Raumprofil im Abschnitt "Kontaktiere den Anbieter des Space" anschreiben. Alternativ hast du bei Vollendung deine Anfrage ebenfalls die Möglichkeit eine Nachricht an den Eigentümer zu schreiben. Sobald die Buchung bestätigt wurde, erhältst du die Kontaktdaten und genaue Adresse des Spaces.

Kann ich den Space besuchen, bevor ich mit der Buchung fortfahre? Natürlich hast du die Möglichkeit den Space vorab zu besichtigen. Reserviere den Ort, den du sehen möchtest und hinterlasse dem Anbieter eine Nachricht, um einen Besuch zu planen. Bitte gib deiner/m Craftspace Assistenten*in den Besuchstermin bekannt, damit die Reservierung entsprechend verlängert werden kann.

Welche Extras, wie z.B. Getränkepauschale oder technische Ausstattung, sind im Mietpreis enthalten? Unter dem Reiter "Extras" auf der Profilseite des Anbieters findest du alle Details zum Thema Getränkepauschale und weitere Extras, die angeboten werden. Wenn du weitere Fragen hast, kannst du dich jederzeit an den Space-Anbieter oder unser Craftspace Expertenteam wenden.