Request this Venue

Request this venue now and receive a quote shortly.

Rest of the World    image 0

By submitting this form, you agree to Craftspace's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Share this Venue

Luxury villa on private lakefront property near Berlin

Spaces

Rest of the World    image 0
Rest of the World    image 1
Rest of the World    image 2
Rest of the World    image 3
Rest of the World    image 4
Rest of the World    image 5
Rest of the World    image 6
Rest of the World    image 7 Rest of the World  Büroraum  image 8

Description

Our luxurious villa directly on Lake Zesch is ideal for a relaxed get-together in a private atmosphere with family, friends, colleagues or business partners. On a 6000sqm private natural property 50km south of Berlin directly at the Großer Zesch See you will find your own private beach with bathing jetty, a 600sqm natural meadow, our 400sqm luxury villa, as well as numerous natural open spaces for your sole private use. Zesch am See is also a perfect starting point for excursions to Berlin, Potsdam and the Spreewald.

Contact provider

Send a message

By submitting this form, you agree to Craftspace's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

T

Toni

Position

Contact Craftspace

It seems that you have found the venue you were looking for! At the top of the page, you can request this venue.
If you have any other questions feel free to start a conversation with Toni here.

If you are looking for additional support from Craftspace, please get in touch through our contact form.

Contact us

FAQ

How can I contact the space owner of ? You can get in touch with the space owner by using the contact section on the space profile. Alternatively, you can send a message to the space owner through the “Message to the owner” field, that appears while finalizing your request. As soon as the booking is confirmed, you will get the contact details of the space owner as well as the exact address of the location.

Can I visit the space before proceeding to the booking? Of course you can! Reserve the location you would like to see and leave a message for the space owner to schedule a visit. Please give your assistant the date of the visit, this way the reservation can be extended in accordance.

What is included in the extras, such as F&B or technical equipment? To know what is included in the drink flat rate or in any other extras, please hover your mouse over the extra - a small window will appear, that shows the extra’s description. If you have any additional questions, feel free to ask the space owner or your Craftspace Assistant.

Jetzt anfragen Location

Frage diese location jetzt an und erhalte in Kürze ein Angebot.

Rest der Welt    image 0

Mit Absenden des Formulars akzeptierst du die Craftspace AGBs und Datenschutzrichtlinien. Teile Location

Luxusvilla auf 6000qm Seegrundstück bei Berlin

Spaces

Rest der Welt    image 0
Rest der Welt    image 1
Rest der Welt    image 2
Rest der Welt    image 3
Rest der Welt    image 4
Rest der Welt    image 5
Rest der Welt    image 6
Rest der Welt    image 7 Rest der Welt  Büroraum  image 8

Beschreibung

Unsere luxuriöse Villa direkt am Zesch See eignet sich ideal für einen privaten Aufenthalt in exklusiver Atmosphäre egal ob zu zweit, mit der Familie, Freunden, Kollegen oder Geschäftspartnern. Ein 6000qm Naturgrundstück 50km südlich von Berlin direkt am Großen Zesch See erwartet Sie zur alleinigen privaten Nutzung! Ihr eigener Privatstrand mit Badesteg, eine 600qm große Naturwiese, eine 400qm Luxusvilla, sowie zahlreiche natürliche Freiflächen lassen Ihren Aufenthalt unvergesslich werden. Zesch am See ist ebenfalls ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach Berlin, Potsdam und in den Spreewald.

Anbieter kontaktieren

Sende eine Nachricht

Mit Absenden des Formulars akzeptierst du die Craftspace AGBs und Datenschutzrichtlinien.

T

Toni

Beschreibung

Kontaktiere Craftspace

Es scheint, als wäre das der perfekte location. Oben auf der Seite besteht die Möglichkeit, diesen location direkt anzufragen.
Wenn Du weitere Fragen hast, kannst Du gerne ein Gespräch mit Toni here.
beginnen.

Wenn weitere Fragen an Craftspace bestehen, ist hier unser Kontaktformular.

Kontaktiere uns

FAQ

Wie kann ich den Anbieter von kontaktieren? Du kannst den Anbieter des Spaces auf dem Raumprofil im Abschnitt "Kontaktiere den Anbieter des Space" anschreiben. Alternativ hast du bei Vollendung deine Anfrage ebenfalls die Möglichkeit eine Nachricht an den Eigentümer zu schreiben. Sobald die Buchung bestätigt wurde, erhältst du die Kontaktdaten und genaue Adresse des Spaces.

Kann ich den Space besuchen, bevor ich mit der Buchung fortfahre? Natürlich hast du die Möglichkeit den Space vorab zu besichtigen. Reserviere den Ort, den du sehen möchtest und hinterlasse dem Anbieter eine Nachricht, um einen Besuch zu planen. Bitte gib deiner/m Craftspace Assistenten*in den Besuchstermin bekannt, damit die Reservierung entsprechend verlängert werden kann.

Welche Extras, wie z.B. Getränkepauschale oder technische Ausstattung, sind im Mietpreis enthalten? Unter dem Reiter "Extras" auf der Profilseite des Anbieters findest du alle Details zum Thema Getränkepauschale und weitere Extras, die angeboten werden. Wenn du weitere Fragen hast, kannst du dich jederzeit an den Space-Anbieter oder unser Craftspace Expertenteam wenden.