Submit a request

Request now and receive a quote shortly.

Rest of the World    image 0

By submitting this form, you agree to Craftspace's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Share

More space for photo, video, production and creativity

Habbyversum

Coworking in Partenstein

Von-Kießling-Str. 17, 97846 Partenstein, Bayern, Germany View on map

Spaces

Coworking, aber individuell

Habbyversum - Arbeitsplatz in Ruhe. Coworking in

per day icon
€ 45.00
per day

Werde kreativ

Habbyversum - Habbversum - Raum für Ideen. Filmstudio in

per hour icon
€ 30.00
per hour
per day icon
€ 350.00
per day

Highlights

Tageslicht
Lagerraum
Bad/WC
Hofzugang
Anlieferungszone
Behindertengerecht
Ausgestatte Werkbänke/Arbeitsplätze
Teeküche
Parkplätze
WLAN

Particularly suitable

Seminar Room, Event Location, Rental Studio, Photography Studio, Workshop

Rest of the World    image 0
Rest of the World  Coworking Arbeitsplatz in Ruhe image 0
Rest of the World    image 1
Rest of the World  Coworking Habbversum image 1
Rest of the World    image 2
Rest of the World  Coworking Arbeitsplatz in Ruhe image 2
Rest of the World    image 3
Rest of the World    image 4 Rest of the World  Coworking Habbversum image 4 Rest of the World    image 5 Rest of the World  Coworking Habbversum image 5 Rest of the World    image 7 Rest of the World    image 8 Rest of the World  Coworking Habbversum image 8 Rest of the World    image 9 Rest of the World    image 9 Rest of the World    image 11

About Habbyversum Rest of the World

We offer, right in the heart of Germany, a more than 1,500 sqm large event and creative location. On the site of a former paper factory, we have a photo studio, a lounge, a workshop and a 900 sqm multipurpose hall. The offer is rounded off by rentable individual office space of 30 to 80 sqm and a meeting room for up to 10 people.

Contact provider

Send a message

By submitting this form, you agree to Craftspace's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

B

Bjoern

Offline

Parking

Parking spaces available on site

Address

Contact Craftspace

It seems that you have found what you were looking for! At the top of the page, you can submit a request.
If you have any other questions feel free to start a conversation with Bjoern here.

If you are looking for additional support from Craftspace, please get in touch through our contact form.

Contact us

FAQ

How can I contact the space owner of Habbyversum? You can get in touch with the space owner by using the contact section on the space profile. Alternatively, you can send a message to the space owner through the “Message to the owner” field, that appears while finalizing your request. As soon as the booking is confirmed, you will get the contact details of the space owner as well as the exact address of the location.

Can I visit the space before proceeding to the booking? Of course you can! Reserve the location you would like to see and leave a message for the space owner to schedule a visit. Please give your assistant the date of the visit, this way the reservation can be extended in accordance.

What is included in the extras, such as F&B or technical equipment? To know what is included in the drink flat rate or in any other extras, please hover your mouse over the extra - a small window will appear, that shows the extra’s description. If you have any additional questions, feel free to ask the space owner or your Craftspace Assistant.

Anfragen

Jetzt anfragen und in Kürze ein Angebot erhalten.

Rest der Welt    image 0

Mit Absenden des Formulars akzeptierst du die Craftspace AGBs und Datenschutzrichtlinien. Teilen

Mehr Luft für Foto, Video, Produktion und Kreativität

Habbyversum

Coworking in Partenstein

Von-Kießling-Str. 17, 97846 Partenstein, Bayern, Germany Auf der Karte ansehen

Spaces

Coworking, aber individuell

Habbyversum - Arbeitsplatz in Ruhe. Coworking in Partenstein

pro Tag icon
€ 45.00
pro Tag

Werde kreativ

Habbyversum - Habbversum - Raum für Ideen. Filmstudio in Partenstein

pro Stunde icon
€ 30.00
pro Stunde
pro Tag icon
€ 350.00
pro Tag

Highlights

Tageslicht
Lagerraum
Bad/WC
Hofzugang
Anlieferungszone
Behindertengerecht
Ausgestatte Werkbänke/Arbeitsplätze
Teeküche
Parkplätze
WLAN

Besonders geeignet

Seminarraum, Eventlocation, Mietstudio, Fotostudio, Werkstatt

Rest der Welt    image 0
Rest der Welt  Coworking Arbeitsplatz in Ruhe image 0
Rest der Welt    image 1
Rest der Welt  Coworking Habbversum image 1
Rest der Welt    image 2
Rest der Welt  Coworking Arbeitsplatz in Ruhe image 2
Rest der Welt    image 3
Rest der Welt    image 4 Rest der Welt  Coworking Habbversum image 4 Rest der Welt    image 5 Rest der Welt  Coworking Habbversum image 5 Rest der Welt    image 7 Rest der Welt    image 8 Rest der Welt  Coworking Habbversum image 8 Rest der Welt    image 9 Rest der Welt    image 9 Rest der Welt    image 11

Über Habbyversum Rest der Welt

Wir bieten, mitten im Herzen von Deutschland, eine mehr als 1.500 qm große Event- und Kreativlocation an. Auf dem Gelände einer ehemaligen Papierfabrik stehen ein Fotostudio, eine Lounge, ein Werkstatt und eine 900 qm große Mehrzweck-Halle zur Verfügung. Abgerundet wird das Angebot durch vermietbare Einzelbüroflächen von 30 bis 80 qm und einen Meetingraum für bis zu 10 Personen.

Anbieter kontaktieren

Sende eine Nachricht

Mit Absenden des Formulars akzeptierst du die Craftspace AGBs und Datenschutzrichtlinien.

B

Bjoern

Offline

Parken

Parkplätze vor Ort vorhanden

Adresse

Kontaktiere Craftspace

Es scheint, als hättest Du gefunden wonach Du suchst. Oben auf der Seite kannst Du anfragen oder buchen.
Wenn Du weitere Fragen hast, kannst Du gerne ein Gespräch mit Bjoern here.
beginnen.

Wenn weitere Fragen an Craftspace bestehen, ist hier unser Kontaktformular.

Kontaktiere uns

FAQ

Wie kann ich den Anbieter von Habbyversum kontaktieren? Du kannst den Anbieter des Spaces auf dem Raumprofil im Abschnitt "Kontaktiere den Anbieter des Space" anschreiben. Alternativ hast du bei Vollendung deine Anfrage ebenfalls die Möglichkeit eine Nachricht an den Eigentümer zu schreiben. Sobald die Buchung bestätigt wurde, erhältst du die Kontaktdaten und genaue Adresse des Spaces.

Kann ich den Space besuchen, bevor ich mit der Buchung fortfahre? Natürlich hast du die Möglichkeit den Space vorab zu besichtigen. Reserviere den Ort, den du sehen möchtest und hinterlasse dem Anbieter eine Nachricht, um einen Besuch zu planen. Bitte gib deiner/m Craftspace Assistenten*in den Besuchstermin bekannt, damit die Reservierung entsprechend verlängert werden kann.

Welche Extras, wie z.B. Getränkepauschale oder technische Ausstattung, sind im Mietpreis enthalten? Unter dem Reiter "Extras" auf der Profilseite des Anbieters findest du alle Details zum Thema Getränkepauschale und weitere Extras, die angeboten werden. Wenn du weitere Fragen hast, kannst du dich jederzeit an den Space-Anbieter oder unser Craftspace Expertenteam wenden.